Renaud GARCIA-FONS :  5 strings double bass
Derya TURKAN :  Kemence
Serkan HALILI :  Kannun
Kiko RUIZ :  Guitar
Florent BRANNENS :  Violin
Amandine LEY :  Violin
Aurelia SOUVIGNET :  Alto
Nicolas SAINT-YVES :  Cello


With "Le souffle des cordes" Renaud Garcia-Fons aims to go further in the meeting of classical and traditionnal instruments.
It's a "crossover" project mixing composition and improvisation.